Eyebrows

This crazy lady. Just smiling. Like a fool.

This crazy lady. Just smiling. Like a fool.

I just need to rant about this.

Plucking eyebrows.

WHY DO WE HAVE TO DO THIS!!?? ITS SO PAINFUL!!  HOLY COW! WHY DO I LIVE IN AMERICA!!??

First world problems right?

I plucked my eyebrows for the first time yesterday. Oh the things we do for vanity. Pulling out each little hair that doesn’t fit right above my eyes. Not like above and all around my eyes are a sensitive spot or anything like that. (she said with distain) For real. This is stupid. And yet there I sat for what felt like a half hour plucking my poor little eye brows.

But hey, on the upside I don’t have to do it again for like a month, and also my eyebrows look groomed…way to conform Grace, way to conform.

3 thoughts on “Eyebrows

  1. Haha, I’ve been plucking my eyebrows since I was 15. It hurts at first, but gets numb after a few minutes and it’s no big deal. It’s always worth it. ( mine are dark brown, and tend to get overgrown quick) This pain I’m willing to sacrifice for beauty 🙂

Leave a Reply

