They should call me Miss. Yo-yo. (Ok, that was cheesy)

I have been thinking about how up and down and silly I am. Back and forth. Who knew I was such a girl?! I mean. All growing up I was like “Why do girls have to act like that! When I am in that kind of situation I will act perfect.” Nope. Nope. Wrong. I will never say sorry for the last time. I need to get control over my feelings gosh darn it! I am up and down like a yo-yo (hence the miss. yo-yo thing…). I say I am fine then I am crying then I am fine then I am fine and I am mostly fine and then I am fine then I am perfectly fine then I am crying. Again. Gosh. You can just laugh at this post because I am laughing as I write it. I am such a silly girl! I will be all like “Wow, I think this time I really am good to go! God is good! Bring on life!” ……later that night I am writing some dramatic blog post/journal entry with tears streaming down my face. What does this mean I wonder? Does this mean at the root of it I am not growing at all? Or does it mean I am ridiculously faithful to what I have declared that I feel? Did that make sense? Am I just…awkward. I feel like I am often telling myself “Hey someday if you have a daughter you will be able to tell her what not to do” Am I being mean and a drama queen? I am over thinking this. *Laughing* Whatever. There is always grace in the morning and friends who are ready to forgive my silly little heart. Thank you friends for being faithful to love me despite my…drama. And my over dramatic blog posts that show up from time to time. 😉

Leave a Reply

