Rosy

Today one of my dearest friends turns 20. I have known Rose since she was 15 years old. Well, I met her when she was 15, I got to know her when she was 16, and after about four years of friendship I can say that I would name her today as one of my best friends on this earth. Rose is a beautiful person, inside an out, and I am honored to be friends with her. She is a wonderful writer, and a beautiful musician. She inspires me to seek wisdom, she is proactive, her laugh could heal cancer. She thinks of others and genuinely feels things along side of them, something that is rare in a friend. She loves christ seeks after him. She listens, she shares her heart, she writes amazingly encouraging letters. 
Someday we will milk a cow together. 

I could write a whole blog post about her, and really I should have written her a card, but I didn’t, and I really just want to say happy birthday, and I love you Rose.  Image

Leave a Reply

