January.

Today we had adventures.

I found a doll with an eating disorder.

I found a doll with an eating disorder.

Becca pushed through and lifted that heavy dumbbell!

Becca pushed through and lifted that heavy dumbbell!

I however just couldn't do it.

I however just couldn’t do it.

Also I burned myself and it hurt for like three hours.

Also I burned myself and it hurt for like three hours.

yay for the Gaps Dite...

yay for the Gaps Dite…

Then we did a photo shoot. Cuz we are girls. Thats why.

Then we did a photo shoot. Cuz we are girls. Thats why.

Cute eh?

Cute eh?

Awk

Awk

"Oh look its a shirtless man...that was awkward."

“Oh look its a shirtless man…that was awkward.”

I have never seen Becca make this face ever. I like it.

I have never seen Becca make this face ever. I like it.

She reads books by him.

She reads books by him.

I paint a lot these days.

I paint a lot these days.

major posing...Goodness.

major posing…Goodness.

IMG_3383

I like being blonde again.

I like being blonde again.

She is so pretty

She is so pretty

MMmmm

MMmmm

OH no!! She is trapped!! Someone must save her...

OH no!! She is trapped!! Someone must save her…

Sisters. Sisters.

Sisters. Sisters.

The ginger and the blonde.

The ginger and the blonde.

Painting still.

Painting still.

Eva

Eva

I longboard a lot

I longboard a lot

Not

Not

For the Win!

For the Win!

IMG_3501IMG_3508

Creek.

Creek.

"by

I thought it was cool.I thought it was cool.

Creeper??

Creeper??

Oh yah.

Oh yah.

Trouble.

Trouble.

Trouble double.

Trouble double.

An evil hug.

An evil hug.

Oh...its just Grace...We can smile and be all cute now.

Oh…its just Grace…We can smile and be all cute now.

Our Apt Complex

Our Apt Complex

:)

🙂

Siah being cool

Siah being cool

yay

yay

Over the bridge.

Over the bridge.

Shadows.

Shadows.

Lamp posts are also awesome.

Lamp posts are also awesome.

Mom climbing the fence.

Mom climbing the fence.

james

james

In the grave yard

In the grave yard

The creek

The creek

My dorky bumper sticker.

My dorky bumper sticker.

3 thoughts on “January.

  1. Hi Grace
    1. Pretty pics of you and BB!
    2. All that green grass is shocking for Januray
    3. Will you tell me where your neat boots came from? I’m on the hunt for some and they look awesome.
    Sincerely, Beki Eikum 🙂

Leave a Reply

