Dirty Rubber Boots

Oh boy. Dreams are filling my head and spilling out all over. There is so much I want to do and its just now that I am releasing that this is the time for me to start. I am almost done with high school and I only have 21 days left before I am a adult. Life is going to start racing ahead and I want to have my shoes tied. Or at least have the shoes picked out. I won’t tell you aboutmy dreams and I won’t tell you about my plan. All I will say is that there are many but only a few are really jumping out at me with flags waving. That dream may or may not involve a pair of dirty rubber boots. I will keep you updated. But for now…just wonder. Image

Leave a Reply

