Late

Today I woke up late. I ran out the door late. I got to class late. I got out of class late. I forgot my homework, so during lunch I drove to a friends to use a printer. I got lost on the way. I printed it out. I ate a spoonful of peanut butter. I got lost again. I got to class late. I got out of class late. I got to the next class late. I found out I was going to have to hand in my homework late. I got in the car late. I got my carpool buddy home late. I made it home with out dying.

Then I had a great night, and I am planning on getting to bed late.

The end. . .

Leave a Reply

