What am I doing today you may ask?

Well I am doing home work. Eating. Watching Jane Eyre with Becca if I get my homework done. Oh and at 12 I am going into Master Mix Studio to record…:] It amazing how before I even look for an opportunity God hands one to me.

This studio

You see three of my best friends and myself were playing music on a bridge…this bridge.

And a man happend to roll by on his roller blades. He had blue hair. he sat down and took off his roller blades and listened to us for the whole time we were there. We made $6 and a quarter singing on that bridge. This quarter.
 And after the blue hair guy came up and asked us is we wanted to record. My friend Elijah call him up a few days later and said he would love to. Then he asked my brother and I if we would do it with him. We said yes.

So yesterday I went into a real recording studio with two boys. These boys

And today we are going back. We are recording a Jenny and Tyler song. This song.

 

Pray for me.

 

2 thoughts on “What am I doing today you may ask?

  1. WHAT!?!? Congratulations!!! Super excited and can’t wait to hear more details! God is sooooo good and He has amazing things in store for Your life! Love you!
    ~Lily

  2. AHHHHHHHHH! This is basically the coolest thing ever. I can’t wait to hear more about it!!! And can I pretty please hear the recording when it’s done? With a cherry on top? 🙂

Leave a Reply

