::Day 18::

Today I must post a picture of my biggest insecurity. At this moment in my life I can’t think of a big one. I think its just how people see me. I want people to have a good picture of me, and I don’t mean what I look like because I have gotten over the fact that I look like what I look like. This isn’t a huge issue for me but when I am feeling insecure thats what it is.

 

 

And I am done with this song thing. I just want to post music. πŸ™‚ So this song. A few days late…

 

PS. Happy Fourth of July! Happy to be free!

Pss. I was cast as Meg in Little Woman.

One thought on “::Day 18::

Leave a Reply

