::Day 5::

A picture of a favorite memory. Ok so we went to the North Shore a few years ago and we were all feeling silly…the whole trip. I have like 60 photos of my and my brother goofing off in the car. But this is my favorite. Me and my dad were sitting on a rock taking silly photos, along comes Becca, along comes Siah, and at last my mom joins in. This was the outcome.

And then, a song that reminds me of somewhere. Plus one “Written On My Heart.” Thats right, boy band. This song reminds me not only of a place but also of a time. This time would be around 2002. Becca and I made up some epic dances to this song in our kitchen in Iowa, complete with sign language. Dish duty was never dull.

Leave a Reply

