Pacific See.

Tonight I sang at a talent show for a friends church. You see I may not have told you this but I am in fact in a band. This band is called Pacific See. I am the singer. My very talented friends do all the hard stuff, they write the music and play piano (Kevin), play violin and bass and everything else (Amy), hit the drums (Riah), and rock the guitar (Mike).

Tonight when I sang four songs in front of a good amount of people…man. It just. Felt good. Singing for people was a big fear of mine for a long time. I never did it unless I was made! And if I did it was always silly. Tonight. Something clicked. And I want to do it again.

Bad quality but here you go.

 

2 thoughts on “Pacific See.

  1. Yeah! Wish I could have seen it! So proud of you and overcoming your fear! 🙂 You are an amazing singer and an even more amazing friend! Love you! I pray that God will blow you away with His love and continue to bless you with your amazing voice! Use it to His glory!

  2. It is such a blessing to others to hear your voice! I’m so glad you are overcoming that fear. And I am so stinkin excited to see what God will do with this gift of yours. Stinkin excited.

Leave a Reply

