::My Favorite Sister::

This is a photo of my favorite sister, Becca. We pour our hearts and souls out to each other. She always brings in the gospel to whatever we are talking about, and always plays piano and sings with me. She cries more than me, which brings balance to my life. She is sensitive and seen to be quiet. But can she ever talk! She always lets me borrow things, buys me things, and listens to my dreams. She smells good, like sweetpea. She has real red hair and looks epic in purple. She drives me everywhere I go, and she always surprises me with the things that she says. When we were little I would crawl into bed with her and tell her stories. We sometimes stay up late giggling about silly things and and chatting over and over “I’m ok!” This is Becca. She is my favorite sister. And I love her.

Leave a Reply

