Goals for 2011

I am posting a list of the goals I have for 2011 because I need to write them down somewhere. They are sort of lame but it’s better than nothing right?

I hope that I meet these goals this year, I can’t even remember what my goals were last year. But that is I why I am posting them. This time next year I will do a post on what goals I meet and how that all turned out. But for now, my 2011 goals (not in order of importance).

1. Not to be afraid to sing in front of people in general

2. Get my drivers license

3. Audition for a summer show or two

4. Get a job

5. Do my devotions every morning and enjoy them more

6. Be more respectful to my family

7. Offer to help my mom more

8. Work out regularly and eat well  for the sake of being healthy not “hot”

9. Speak less, listen more

10. Learn how to play the guitar

11. Obtain super powers (or some sort of cool fighting skills)

12. Spend my summer outside

13. Learn about the stars and gaze at them at night

14. Finish my math

15. Share the Gospel freely and unashamedly

16. Build up my vocabulary

17. Read more classics

18. Read more in general

19. Get A’s in all my classes

20. Save money and buy a nice camera

21. Go camping even if it is just in the front yard

22. Love my brother in a less sarcastic way

23. Photograph a epic storm

24. Write a song and record it (Pacific See?)

25. Learn how to oil paint

26. Learn how to swing dance really well (pretty well)

Thats is folks. Let’s see what I can cross off in a year.

I found this today. Took it at a party in the fall. Thought I would share.

One thought on “Goals for 2011

Leave a Reply

