I thought I should post a post.

I thought I should post something about thanksgiving. But I didn’t. I thought I should post something about ASL. But I haven’t. I thought I should post some photos. But I don’t have any. I thought I would post about how much I hate the cold. But I don’t mind it this year. I thought I would post something about swing dancing. But I forgot. I thought I might post something about the strange dream I had. But who cares? I thought I would post about the music I have been listening to. But I already have. I thought I would wright a post today. So I did. Ta da!

One thought on “I thought I should post a post.

Leave a Reply

