Happy 50th Birthday!

So I have decided that on my 50th birthday I am going to get a tattoo on the back of my neck. This is assuming I am still alive and not somewhere that I can’t get a tattoo. Like not jail in New Guinea, or in a coma, in a coma in a jail in New Guinea. This is also assuming I don’t have some sort of cyborgish thing on the back of my neck…if I am a normal person in a normal place in normal health, this is the tattoo I am going to get (Minus the English at the bottom):

So there. Its on my bucket list, but I don’t want to do it when I am too young. I think I would be sick of it by the time I died.

The End.

Leave a Reply

